BDL Summer Road League fixtures

10/04/18 Sutton Teversal Grange 7pm
08/05/18 Ilkeston Pewit Golf Course 7.30pm*
05/06/18 Belper Denby Pottery 7.30pm
03/07/18 Wirksworth Carsington Reservoir 7.30pm
07/08/18 Heanor Shipley Hall CC 7.30pm

*The presentation for the 2017-18 BDL XC season will take place after the Ilkeston RC-hosted race.

For full race results and standings follow this link: BDL League Tracker website