Club Racing

  • BDL XC – Trent Meadows – 22/01/2017

    Trent Meadows pic

    BDL XC Race 4 @ Trent Meadows – 22/01/2017 Provisional Results Individuals Teams

    Read More
  • Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire County XC Results – 7th Jan 2017


    Results from County XC Championships held at Wollaton Hall on 7th January 2017. Derbyshire da-xc-champs-2017.pdf Nottinghamshire notts_xc_champs_results_2017.xlsx

    Read More
  • 2016 Club Championship – Final Results and Winners!!!

    After a long hard season we can finally declare the winners of the 2016 HRC Club Championship. Please visit the Club Championship page for the full results The winners are: Senior Men: Winner – Joe Rainsford Runner Up – Ian Salt Senior Ladies: Winner – Debbie Kirk Vet Men: Winner – Paul Winfield Runner Up […]

    Read More
  • 2016 Time Trial – And the winners are……

    …Joe Rainsford and Lizzie Poole With four victories out of four Joe was a comfortable winner in the men’s races In the ladies races however, it was a much closer affair. With Lizzie helping Rob with the time keeping it asked the question whether a 14 point lead would be enough In the end it was and […]

    Read More
  • Time Trial Latest

    Who’s in the running to win this years Time Trial? Latest results and standings here: 2016 Time Trial Latest

    Read More
  • 2016 Club Championship fixtures announced

    club 6 stage

    With the dust barely settled after another competitive club championship campaign, the thirteen fixtures for 2016 are listed below. Joe Rainsford, Laura Beth James-Hutchinson, Dean Taylor and Jill Burke each scooped the individual category prizes and will face new races as they defend their crowns next year. New for 2016, Trafford 10k, Bupa London 10k, […]

    Read More
  • 2015 Club Championship winners crowned


    Following a year-long battle fought over a possible thirteen events, the results are in and the winners of the 2015 Heanor RC Club Championship have been crowned. Congratulations to Joe Rainsford, Laura Beth James-Hutchinson, Dean Taylor and Jill Burke, who have each scooped the individual category prizes and will be presented with their award at […]

    Read More
  • 2015 Time Trial champions crowned


    Ian Duffin and Rose Leivers have claimed the 2015 Time Trial titles after the fourth and final run out of the season last month. Joe Rainsford (15:10) and Lily Winfield, in a new U15 girls record of 17:44, finished first back in the male and female categories while Dale Annable (14:51) went sub-15 minutes for […]

    Read More
  • Duffin and Leivers in Time Trial pole position


    Ian Duffin and Rose Leivers currently lead the way after three runnings of the 2015 Time Trial series. For the latest results and updated standings please see the Time Trial page.

    Read More
  • Revamped fixture list for 2015 HRC Club Championship


    A near-complete revamp of the 2015 Heanor RC Club Championship fixture list will see Lisa Palmer, Laura Beth James-Hutchinson, Stuart King and Paul Mercer face new challenges in defence of their crowns. The Livingston Relays have been reinstated to the thirteen-fixture list and the senior men will be looking to retain the title they won […]

    Read More
  • Page 2 of 5
#htid "Pride of the Midlands"