Club Championship

  • 2019 Club Champions Crowned!

    And so, after a gruelling year (extra events needed to qualify and more events to choose from) your club champions are crowned. This year has been one of the closest on record (apart from the Senior Men) with either 1st or 2nd place up for grabs right up to the final event. So give it […]

    Read More
  • Club Championship 2020

    So┬áthat you can all start planning your next club championship year, here, hot off the press are the events for next year. There are some old favourites and some newbies and a wide range of distances and events. There are also some subtle (and some not so subtle) changes: There are now 22 events to […]

    Read More
  • BDL XC – Trent Meadows – 22/01/2017

    Trent Meadows pic

    BDL XC Race 4 @ Trent Meadows – 22/01/2017 Provisional Results Individuals Teams

    Read More
  • Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire County XC Results – 7th Jan 2017


    Results from County XC Championships held at Wollaton Hall on 7th January 2017. Derbyshire da-xc-champs-2017.pdf Nottinghamshire notts_xc_champs_results_2017.xlsx

    Read More
  • 2016 Club Championship – Final Results and Winners!!!

    After a long hard season we can finally declare the winners of the 2016 HRC Club Championship. Please visit the Club Championship page for the full results The winners are: Senior Men: Winner – Joe Rainsford Runner Up – Ian Salt Senior Ladies: Winner – Debbie Kirk Vet Men: Winner – Paul Winfield Runner Up […]

    Read More
  • 2016 Club Championship fixtures announced

    club 6 stage

    With the dust barely settled after another competitive club championship campaign, the thirteen fixtures for 2016 are listed below. Joe Rainsford, Laura Beth James-Hutchinson, Dean Taylor and Jill Burke each scooped the individual category prizes and will face new races as they defend their crowns next year. New for 2016, Trafford 10k, Bupa London 10k, […]

    Read More
  • 2015 Club Championship winners crowned


    Following a year-long battle fought over a possible thirteen events, the results are in and the winners of the 2015 Heanor RC Club Championship have been crowned. Congratulations to Joe Rainsford, Laura Beth James-Hutchinson, Dean Taylor and Jill Burke, who have each scooped the individual category prizes and will be presented with their award at […]

    Read More
  • Revamped fixture list for 2015 HRC Club Championship


    A near-complete revamp of the 2015 Heanor RC Club Championship fixture list will see Lisa Palmer, Laura Beth James-Hutchinson, Stuart King and Paul Mercer face new challenges in defence of their crowns. The Livingston Relays have been reinstated to the thirteen-fixture list and the senior men will be looking to retain the title they won […]

    Read More
  • 2014 Club Championship winners crowned

    club 6 stage

    Congratulations go to this year’s 2014 Heanor RC Club Championship category winners Lisa Palmer, Laura Beth James-Hutchinson, Stuart King and Paul Mercer. The quartet rose to the top following the final event last month at the Leeds Abbey Dash and new names are set to be engraved on the trophies that will be presented at […]

    Read More
  • Baker’s dozen in Club Championship action at Worksop Half Marathon


    An impressive baker’s dozen grasped the opportunity to pick up Club Championship points in the penultimate fixture of the 2014 campaign at the Worksop Half Marathon last weekend. The HRC Club Championship features a series of fourteen events across the year in which the yellow and blue collect points in relation to their finishing position […]

    Read More
  • Page 1 of 3
#htid "Pride of the Midlands"